Team

Han van de Wetering (Partner)
MSc Urbanism / Architect SIA
han@wetering.ch

Roman Hanimann (Partner)
BSc Spatial Planning FSU
roman@wetering.ch

Laurence Beuchat
MSc EPFL architecture
laurence.beuchat@wetering.ch

Elena Pibernik
MSc ETHZ architecture
elena.pibernik@wetering.ch

Ursina Staub
BSc Spatial Planning FSU
ursina.staub@wetering.ch

Urs Thomann
BSc Spatial Planning
urs.thomann@wetering.ch

Valérie Weibel
BSc Traffic Planning
valerie.weibel@wetering.ch

Isabel Zelger
MSc ETH Spatial Development and Infrastructure Systems
BSc Psychology
isabel.zelger@wetering.ch

Office shared with:

mrs partner, traffic planners

Bernadette Breitenmoser, moderation and spatial planning

Membership:

Profawo, working and caring, solutions for families