Team

Han van de Wetering (Partner)
MSc. Urban Design / Architect SIA
han@wetering.ch

Roman Hanimann (Partner)
BSc. Urban Planning FSU
roman@wetering.ch

Carmen Baumann
MSc. ETH architecture
MSc. ETH Spatial development and infrastructure systems
carmen.baumann@wetering.ch

Laurence Beuchat
MSc ETH architecture
laurence.beuchat@wetering.ch

Ursina Staub
BSc. Spatial Planning
ursina.staub@wetering.ch

Urs Thomann
BSc. Urban Planning
urs.thomann@wetering.ch

Valérie Weibel
BSc. Spatial Planning
valerie.weibel@wetering.ch

Office shared with:

mrs partner, traffic planners

Bernadette Breitenmoser, moderation and spatial planning

Membership:

Profawo, working and caring, solutions for families